(609) 298-9006 Sales
1010 Route 206 South | Bordentown, NJ 08505

Customer Testimonials

I CANNOT tell you how hard it is to start my life over ... true mid life crisis ... doing nothing more than trying to care for family members and working hard although I am retired. I ve been working on my credit for awhile, although it s just not good enough for other dealers, but Harris not only worked with me and gave me the second chance I needed, they made me feel like a good enough human being again and sold me exactly the vehicle I asked for, without driving up the price. Now, I can care for my elderly mother and help my daughter to take all 4 of my grandkids out at the same time!! I cried happy tears all the way home and I cannot stop smiling, showing everyone my beautiful van ... I LOVE IT AND LOVE YOU GUYS FOR YOUR HONESTY AND HELP!! MAY GOD BLESS YOU .. I WILL SEND ANYONE TO BUY FROM YOU FOR A FAIR DEAL AND A GREAT VEHICLE!!!
Submitted on 12/09/2020 by Laura L Nabors


Im on car number 5 from them great service even better people
Submitted on 12/01/2020 by Mike coefer


Just purchased a Jeep with these guys. They have a great sales team and have already helped my credit score increase. They truly deserve 10 stars!
Submitted on 01/03/2020 by LB


Excellent staff! Everyone is very friendly. They do a great job with their customers as well as their vehicles.
Submitted on 11/08/2019 by Joann Nelson


They have a GREAT team here. 5 stars very well deserved!
Submitted on 10/25/2019 by Jenna M Rivera


Harris Automotive has been nothing but good to my family and me! We love them so much and would never go anywhere else for our families vehicle needs!
Submitted on 04/30/2019 by Samantha F.


Harris Automotive is such a wonderful dealership. When everyone else turned me away they were able to work with me, judgement free, and they were able to get me into a great car at a great price.
Submitted on 09/08/2018 by Kristen


The staff at Harris Automotive are fantastic to work with! I m now working on getting my second vehicle with them and they treat me like I m family. Holly is incredibly sweet and really helpful. They really make the whole car buying process painless. They stand behind their warranty and their mechanic, Mike, is seriously the nicest mechanic to work with.
Submitted on 06/07/2018 by Sandra Trost


Harris Automotive is a great company to deal with. Definitely will recommend them to anyone who needs a vehicle.
Submitted on 01/17/2018 by Vicki Elkins


I have purchased two vehicles in the last few years from Harris Automotive. They are great cars for my family. Harris helped me re- establish my credit and now I am working on buying a home. I will definately be buying all my cars from them.
Submitted on 05/25/2017 by Michele Anthony


This is our first purchase from Harris Auto. Holly was wonderful, she continued to check on me until I actually was able to come in. The selections of cars were really good. We decided on a Chevy Impala, and we are very happy. Will definitely recommend them to our friends and will be coming back to purchase our next car from them as well. The entire staff was AWESOME!
Submitted on 02/17/2017 by Alma S.


Harris auto has sold my family three cars ranging from a neon to a jeep and a van. They all have been great cars. And I would recommend everyone to check them out if you need a new ride.
Submitted on 08/05/2016 by Keith T.

Leave Your Testimonial

Tell us about your car buying experience. We really do read your comments, suggestions and feedback. They form the foundation of how we run our business. Your input is greatly appreciated.

Full Name
Your Testimonial
E-Mail Address
Rating

     

Harris Automotive Group

Harris Automotive Group
1010 Route 206 South
Bordentown, NJ 08505

(609) 298-9006 - Sales
Mon: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun: Closed
You don't have to have good credit to drive a good car